Relevant

Saskatchewan Registered Nurses' Association

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m - 12p.m. and 1- 4:30 p.m

Location: 2066 Retallack Street, Regina, SK   S4T 7X5
PLEASE NOTE: The SRNA and events are Scent Free

Phone: (306) 359-4200 (Regina) Toll Free: 1-800-667-9945  Fax: (306) 359-0257
E-mail: info@srna.org Website: www.srna.org

Internationally Educated Nurses international@srna.org 
RN Registration register@srna.org 
Renew RN Registration renew@srna.org 
Nursing Examinations exams@srna.org 
Competence Assurance/Discipline/Investigations professionalconduct@srna.org 
Member Links links@srna.org 
SRNA Newsbulletin SRNAnewsbulletin@srna.org 
Executive Director execdir@srna.org 
General Enquiries info@srna.org 
Nursing Practice practiceadvice@srna.org 
Prescription Review Program PRP@srna.org 

 

Professional Staff Directory

Carolyn Hoffman, RN

Executive Director

choffman@srna.org 

306-359-4235

Shirley McKay, RN

Director, Regulatory Services / Registrar

smckay@srna.org 

306-359-4245

Barb Fitz-Gerald, RN

Manager, Regulation and Policy

bfitz-gerald@srna.org 

306-359-4229

Erica Pederson, RN

Nursing Advisor, Regulatory Services

epederson@srna.org  

306-359-4244

Jeanine Brown, RN

Nursing Advisor, Regulatory Services

jbrown@srna.org 

306-359-4221

Erika Vogel, RN

Advisor, Competence Assurance & Research

evogel@srna.org 

306-359-4208

Carol Reece, RN

Advisor, Competence Assurance

creece@srna.org  

306-359-4210

Trevor Wowk

Director, Corporate Services & Communications

twowk@srna.org 

306-359-4220

Terri Belcourt, RN

Nursing Advisor, Learning and Engagement

tbelcourt@srna.org 

306-359-4214

Linda Muzio, RN

Project Manager/Nursing Advisor, Practice

lmuzio@srna.org 

306-359-4231 

Donna Cooke, RN

Nursing Advisor, Practice

dcooke@srna.org 

306-359-4202 

Barbara MacDonald, RN

Nursing Advisor, Practice

bmacdonald@srna.org

306-359-4249

Donna Marin, RN

Nursing Advisor, Practice

dmarin@srna.org 

306-359-4237