Awards of Excellence

Every year the SRNA recognizes RNs and RN(NP)s, and members of the public who have made outstanding contributions to the practice of registered nursing.

There are five categories of SRNA Awards of Excellence.

  1. Life Membership
  2. Honorary Membership
  3. Memorial Book
  4. Awards of Excellence, including a NEW award for Excellence in Truth and Reconciliation based on the Truth and Reconciliation Commission of Canada,Calls to Action.
  5. Ruth Hicks Award for Student Leadership

2018 SRNA Awards of Excellence Winners 

If you have questions, please contact or 1-800-667-9945 or in Regina, 306-359-4200.


Scroll to top